top of page

Who's on the Ballot?


Ned Lamont  (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Bob Stefanowski  (Republican Party)

Michelle Louise Bicking  (Green Party)

Robert Hotaling  (Independent Party) 

Aaron Lewis  (Libertarian Party)

Lieutenant Governor

Susan Bysiewicz  (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)’

Laura Devlin  (Republican Party)

Attorney General

William Tong  (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Jessica Kordas  (Republican Party)

Secretary of State

Stephanie Thomas  (Democratic Party) 

Dominic Rapini  (Republican Party)


Erick Russell  (Democratic Party)

Harry Arora  (Republican Party)


Sean Scanlon  (Democratic Party)

Mary Fay  (Republican Party)

1st District

John Larson (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Larry Lazor (Republican Party)

Tom McCormick (Green Party)

2nd District

Joe Courtney (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Mike France (Republican Party)

6th District

Jahanna Hayes (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

George Logan (Republican Party)


Richard Blumenthal (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Leora Levy (Republican Party)

List of Candidates in ProWo's districts.

Please note come of our reps have resigned, and some of our district maps have changed, so make sure you have the most current info about your district. Click here for redistricting maps (good luck trying to figure them out).

Senate District 2

Bloomfield, Hartford, Windsor

Doug McCrory (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

No Opponent

Senate District 5

Bloomfield, Burlington, Farmington, West Hartford

Derek Slap (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

No opponent

Senate District 6

Berlin, Farmington, New Britain

Rick Lopes (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Tremell Collins (Republican Party)

Senate District 8

Avon, Barkhamsted, Canton, Colebrook, Granby, Hartland, Harwinton, New Hartford, Norfolk, Simsbury, Torrington

Paul Honig (Democratic Party)

Lisa Seminara (Republican Party)

Senate District 9

Cromwell, Middletown, Newington, Rocky Hill, Wethersfield

Matt Lesser (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Lisa Marotta (Republican Party)

House District 15

Bloomfield, Windsor

Bobby Gibson (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

No opponent

House District 16


Melissa E. Osborne (Democratic Party)

Mike Paine (Republican Party)

House District 17

Avon, Canton

Eleni Kavoros DeGraw (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Heather Maguire (Republican Party)

House District 18

West Hartford

Jillian Gilchrest (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

No opponent (David deHaas dropped out).

House District 19

Avon, Farmington, West Hartford

Tammy Exum (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

No opponent

House District 20

West Hartford

Kate Farrar (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)

Anastasia Yopp (Republican Party)

House District 21


Mike Demicco (Incumbent) (Democratic candidate)

Joe Capodiferro (Republican Party)

House District 24

New Britain, Newington

Manny Sanchez (Incumbent) (Democratic party)

Paul Edwards (Republican Party)

House District 27


Gary Turco (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)


Nancy Cappello (Republican Party)


House District 29

Newington, Rocky Hill, Wethersfield

Kerry Wood (Incumbent) (Democratic Party)


Pankaj Prakash (Republican Party)

House District 76

Burlington, Harwinton, Litchfield, Thomaston

Sharon Farmer (Democratic Party)

John Piscopo (Republican Party)

Recent Posts

See All

S19 Co-Chair Osten, Catherine A. D 93 Co-Chair Walker, Toni E. D S15 Vice Chair Hartley, Joan V.

bottom of page